Thank you to our Sponsors and Patrons

Without your support, Theatre in the Grove would not be able to provide entertainment and culture to our committee.  Thank you!.

Corporate Donors & Grants



Wells Fargo

Standard Insurance

US Charitable Gift Trust

Independent Venue Grant from the State of Oregon

2023-2024 Season Donors

Beverly Maughn
Cronin Sigrid
Eddie Glenn
Eva Hernandez
Gary & Alice Paul
Gary Conaway
Ronald Heideman
Jim & Carol Hilsenkopf
Jonathan Kipp
Kenneth & Mary Gates
Kerry Vanderzanden
Linda Taylor
Mary Jones
Christine McFarling
Gayle Miller
Ray Frone
Robert Dunstan
Sarah Kelley